TAGLaw appoints several additions to Advisory Board

The worldwide alliance of independent law firms’ Advisory Board will be joined by respected lawyers from Australia, Argentina, the Bahamas, the Netherlands and the US.

TAGLaw has appointed six new board members to its Advisory Board. The incoming members, who come from TAGLaw’s 280 member firms, include: Pablo Brusco of Brons&Salas (Argentina), Jim Dankenbring of Spencer Fane LLP (Missouri, USA), John Delaney of Delaney Partners (Bahamas), Irwin Kishner of Herrick, Feinstein LLP (New York, New York, USA), Paul Hopkins of Carter Newell (Queensland, Australia) and Danielle Muller of Rassers Advocaten (Breda, Netherlands).

The roles of the Advisory Board’s members involves assisting TAGLaw’s management in the process of reviewing prospective new additions, providing feedback with regards to the planning of international conferences and offering guidance on future plans and initiatives of the organisation. In addition to the regular teleconferences between the board members, The Advisory Board meets semi-annually during the firm’s international conferences.

When asked to comment on the news, President Richard Attisha expressed his thrill from the new additions by saying:

“These are exciting times for TAGLaw. Our profile in the global legal marketplace is rapidly expanding and the Advisory Board is an integral part to the continued success of our organization. We rely heavily on their advice and counsel, and I am delighted to welcome our new Advisory Board members.”


Leave A Reply